Newtown Thai

Sign up to avail 10% off on your first order and
enjoy your food.

Online Order Only *

Newtown Thai, Newtown, Sydney, NSW, 2042

Thai cuisine in Newtown, Sydney, NSW

About Us


Newtown Thai serves exclusive Thai cuisines. We are currently located on Newtown, Sydney, NSW. Our exotic Thai menu includes Chicken Wings, Paradise Prawns, Ka Nom Pang Nar Kai, Tom Yum, Red Curry, Masamun Curry, Pad See Ew, Pad Hokkien, Chilli Basil, Oyster Sauce, Garlic Pepper Sauce, Newtown Spicy, Num Tok, Plar Goong, Duck Salad, BBQ, Chilli Fried Rice, Newtown Stir, Choo Chee, Hor Mok Talay, Salmon Lard Prig much more. With great prices and sumptuous Thai dishes, we provide you the comfort of relishing the dishes at your home with the option of online order that includes delivery and pick up. When the order is placed, you would receive a text confirmation confirming your delivery. To view all the dishes in our menu, please click on the order online button and grab our offers.

Best Choice

Opening Hours

Lunch Schedule ( Pickup )

  • Monday 11:00 Hrs TO 22:45 Hrs
  • Tuesday 11:00 Hrs TO 22:45 Hrs
  • Wednesday 11:00 Hrs TO 22:45 Hrs
  • Thursday 11:00 Hrs TO 22:45 Hrs
  • Friday 11:00 Hrs TO 22:45 Hrs
  • Saturday 11:00 Hrs TO 22:45 Hrs
  • Sunday 11:00 Hrs TO 22:45 Hrs

Dinner Schedule ( Delivery )

  • Monday 17:30 Hrs TO 22:00 Hrs
  • Tuesday 17:30 Hrs TO 22:00 Hrs
  • Wednesday 17:30 Hrs TO 22:00 Hrs
  • Thursday 17:30 Hrs TO 22:00 Hrs
  • Friday 17:30 Hrs TO 22:00 Hrs
  • Saturday 17:30 Hrs TO 22:00 Hrs
  • Sunday 17:30 Hrs TO 22:00 Hrs

Order Online

  • 1
    Simply add items to the cart and pay online using credit card or Paypal or cash
  • 2
    You will receive an SMS confirmation with your approximate delivery or pick up time once our restaurant has accepted your order.
  • 3

    We accept

    We accept

Safe, Secure & Reliable

Contact Us

  • Opening Hours

    Monday To Sunday : 11:00 Hrs To 22:45 Hrs

  • Directions

    177 King St, Newtown NSW 2042, Australia

  • Contacts

    Phone: +61 2 9557 2425


Alexandria, Annandale, Camperdown, Chippendale, Darlington, Enmore, Erskineville, Eveleigh, Leichhardt, Marrickville, Marrickville Metro, Marrickville South, Newtown, Redfern, St Peters, Stanmore.